Iran vs Brazil Live Streaming International Friendly Broadcast soapcast online channels internet tv October 7,2010.


Iran vs Brazil Live Streaming International Friendly Broadcast soapcast online channels internet tv October 7,2010.Live streaming,live streaming sports.Match live score and result tv time also schedule time media player format.Direct broadcast Football Live score and result audio video and radio.

Venue and kick off time:
London kick-off time is 18:00 on October 7
Auckland    06:00 on October 8
Sydney    04:00 on October 8
Perth    01:00 on October 8
Singapore    01:00 on October 8
Hong Kong    01:00 on October 8
Kuala Lumpur    01:00 on October 8
Paris    19:00 on October 7
Reykjavik    17:00 on October 7
New York    13:00 on October 7
Chicago    12:00 on October 7
Los Angeles    10:00 on October 7

Iran v Brazil: Preview
Brazil may have little to go on when they face Iran in Dubai tomorrow, but Robinho insists they will afford their opponents the same respect they would any other.The match will be the second in charge of the five-time world champions for Mano Menezes, who led his side to a 2-0 friendly win over the United States two months ago.AC Milan forward Robinho believes victory at the Zayed Sports City venue is what matters and he said: "We must respect them like other national teams.

"It will be a difficult match for us. We should focus primarily on winning.''Tottenham midfielder Sandro sees tomorrow's match and Monday's against Ukraine in Derby will be important to Menezes and the players as they continue to gel together as a unit.He said: "I've already worked under Mano for a week but had no friendlies that time. Now we have two games to try to get the team playing how he likes.

"This time working together is useful because we have big goals for the national team in the coming years.'' Chelsea defender Alex will miss both matches after picking up a thigh injury during Sunday's Premier League win against Arsenal.Meanwhile, 37-year-old Iran midfielder Karim Bagheri has announced he will retire from international football after the match against Brazil.Bagheri, who played for Iran in the 1998 World Cup, has made 86 appearances and scored 50 goals for the team.For Iran the match forms part of their preparations for the Asian Cup, to be played in January in Qatar, where they have been drawn in Group D with North Korea, Iraq and the United Arab Emirates.

Current Squad
G Victor    M Adriano
G Oliveira Jefferson    M Phillippe Coutinho
D Dani Alves    M Victor Giuliano
D Clarindo Andre Santos    M Sandro
D Alex    M Lucas
D Marinho Moreira David Luiz    M Ramires
D Andre    F Robinho
D Filho Mariano    F Elias
D Humberto Alves Rever    F da Silva Rodrigues Alexandre Pato
D Emiliano Thiago Silva    F Nilmar
M Marques Carlos Eduardo    F Beltrame Wesley

Tags :
Iran vs Brazil Live Streaming International Friendly Broadcast soapcast online channels internet tv October 7,2010.Iran vs Brazil Live Streaming International Friendly Broadcast soapcast online channels internet tv October 7,2010.Iran vs Brazil Live Streaming International Friendly Broadcast soapcast online channels internet tv October 7,2010.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

NBA Live Streaming. Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com | Distributed by Blogger Templates Blog